Certifications from ISO attest to the fact that an organisation satisfies all of the prerequisites for quality control and standardisation. These certifications can be obtained for management systems, manufacturing processes, service procedures, and documentation processes. The International Organization for Standardization (ISO) is a private, non-governmental group that operates on a global scale to improve the reliability, safety, and effectiveness of goods, services, and infrastructure through the creation of universally accepted standards.

When an external body grants your business ISO certification, they attest to the fact that you follow ISO guidelines for managing your company. Your company will gain respect and success on a global scale as a result of ISO certification. When an ISO certificate expires, a company must reapply for renewal within three years.

ISO Certification Standards

ISO 9001:2015 (Quality Management System)

ISO 27001:2013 (Information Security Management System)

ISO 14001:2015 (Environment Management System)

ISO 22000:2018 (Food Safety Management System)


How does ISO Work?

While the ISO itself does not perform certifications, third-party certification bodies do so in order to validate an organization's quality management system (QMS) for use in the marketplace. Registrars and auditors fall under this category and must be independently certified to ISO / IEC TS 17021.

When a company seeks ISO certification, they must undergo audits by a team of registrars who check to see if their practises align with the requirements laid out in the most up-to-date version of the standard, ISO 9001:2015. Certification for Quality Management Systems (ISO) in Rajasthan.

Register Your Interest